Contact Us

Capital Diagnostics

Practices in England and Wales

Please contact:

Capital Diagnostics – Edinburgh
Bush Estate, Penicuik, Midlothian EH26 0QE.
Tel: 0131 535 3145 | Fax 0131 353 3131 | Email: vcedinburgh@sac.co.uk

Practices in Scotland

Please contact your nearest centre:

Capital Diagnostics – Edinburgh
Bush Estate, Penicuik, Midlothian EH26 0QE.
Tel: 0131 535 3145 | Fax: 0131 353 3131 | Email: vcedinburgh@sac.co.uk

Aberdeen
Mill of Craibstone, Bucksburn, Aberdeen AB2 9TS.
Tel: 01224 711177 | Fax 01224 711184 | Email: vcaberdeen@sac.co.uk

Ayr
Auchincruive, Ayr KA6 5AE.
Tel: 01292 520318 | Fax: 01292 521069 | Email: vcayr@sac.co.uk

Dumfries
St Marys Industrial Estate, Dumfries DG1 1DX.
Tel: 01387 267260 | Fax: 01387 250028 | Email: vcdumfries@sac.co.uk

Inverness
Drummondhill, Stratherrick Rd, Inverness IV2 4JZ.
Tel: 01463 243030 | Fax: 01463 711103 | Email: vcinverness@sac.co.uk

Perth
5 Bertha Park View, Perth PH1 3FZ.
Tel: 01738 629167 | Fax 01738 643198 | Email: vcperth@sac.co.uk

St Boswells
Greycrook, St Boswells, Roxburghshire TD6 0EU.
Tel: 01835 822456 | Fax: 01835 823643 | Email: vcstboswells@sac.co.uk

Thurso
Janetstown, Thurso, Caithness KW14 7XF.
Tel: 01847 892602 | Fax: 01847 896355 | Email: vcthurso@sac.co.uk

Capital Diagnostics

Capital Diagnostics

Companion Animal Service

Address: SAC Consulting Veterinary Services, Allan Watt Building, Bush Estate, Penicuik EH26 0QE

Telephone: 0131 535 3145

Fax: 0131 535 3131

E-mail: vcedinburgh@sac.co.uk

Rate this page

Please provide us with your feedback for this page.

We welcome all comments and suggestions.

Cookie Settings